Glass Buddha Set of 7

Bring a bit of color into your home with this beautiful glass Buddha set. Representing the 7 chakras, they are the perfect accent to any home. Display these Buddhas to remind yourself to awaken and strengthen the positive energies in your life. Each color represents a different chakra:
Red – Root
Orange – Sacral
Yellow – Solar Plexus
Green – Heart
Blue – Throat
Indigo – Third Eye
Purple – Crown

SKU #1366
Set of 7
Size: Each  3" tall

Pin It